A PEEK INTO THE COLLABS BETWEEN RADIANCE AND SPACE FOR LIFE

Pierre Gaillard

CONSEILLER MARKETING, COMMUNICATION ET MÉDIAS

BUTTERFLIES GO FREE, POLARIS ...

Space for Life has partnered with Radiance, and here’s what we’ve been up to.

For the week of spring break, Space for Life is launching its 21st year of the must-see Butterflies Go Free exhibit, a perfect opportunity for kids and grownups alike to learn and make discoveries surrounded by majestic insects. This spring break will also be the chance for many to take a trip around the world by way of the Polaris show.

For the third year in a row, Radiance is proud to partner with the city of Montreal on their digital promotion campaigns. The agency isn’t only taking care of Butterflies Go Free and Polaris, however—we’re coordinating all of the city of Montreal’s digital projects for the 2019–2020 season.

Two banners used for Butterflies go free and Polaris

This year, the agency decided to lean into dynamic and innovative formats. Radiance favours the use of unique formats to plunge web users deep into immersive experiences. Using this strategy, the agency is optimistic about capturing the attention of mainly mobile audiences.

Our Space for Life strategy, on its end, is all about blending the traditional with the digital. What does that look like, exactly? Simulcasting video across ad platforms like social media, programmatic advertising outlets and provincial television. What’s our objective? To grab the attention of families planning out their free time and letting them know what’s on for this year’s programming.

So, Radiance and Space for Life are launching a 360º campaign, with Radiance steering all of the digital platforms (search engines, social media, and programmatic advertising), while the city of Montreal will oversee digital and traditional (print and TV advertising) coordination.

By implementing this integrated strategy, we’re convinced that we’ll meet Space for Life’s objectives. We wish Space for Life all the best in attracting as many curious folks as possible during spring break! For more information on Space for Life, go to http://espacepourlavie.ca/en.


Montreal

1360 Ropery, suite 101

Montréal (Qc), Canada,

H3K 2X3


montreal@radiancemedia.ca

Toronto

69 Yonge Street, suite 800

Toronto (On), Canada,

M5E 1K3


toronto@radiancemedia.ca

Retour sur la collaboration entre Espace pour la vie et Radiance

Pierre Gaillard

CONSEILLER MARKETING, COMMUNICATION ET MÉDIAS

Papillons en liberté, Polaris...

On fait le point sur notre partenariat.

Retour sur la collaboration entre Espace pour la vie et Radiance

Pour la semaine de la relâche, Espace pour la vie lance la 21e édition consécutive de sa désormais incontournable exposition Papillons en liberté, l’occasion pour petits et grands d’apprendre et de découvrir au milieu de majestueux insectes. Cette semaine de la relâche sera aussi l’occasion de partir en voyage autour de la terre grâce à l’exposition Polaris.

Pour une troisième année consécutive, Radiance est fière d’accompagner la ville de Montréal dans ses campagnes de promotion numérique. Car l’agence ne s’occupe pas que de l’exposition Papillons en liberté et de Polaris ; elle coordonne en fait l’ensemble des projets numériques de la ville de Montréal pour sa saison 2019-2020.

Cette année, l’agence a décidé de mettre l’accent sur la promotion de formats dynamiques et innovants. En effet, Radiance souhaite favoriser les formats originaux en plongeant les internautes dans des expériences immersives. Grâce à cette stratégie, l’agence a bon espoir de capter principalement l’attention des mobinautes.

La stratégie d’Espace pour la vie, quant à elle, mêle le traditionnel et le numérique. Cela se traduit par des vidéos diffusés en simultané sur différentes plateformes publicitaires, dont les réseaux sociaux, la programmatique et la télévision québécoise. L’objectif de ces campagnes? Capter l’attention des familles qui planifient leur temps libre afin qu’elles découvrent la programmation de cette année.

C’est donc une véritable campagne 360 º que lancent Radiance et Espace pour la vie, avec Radiance à la barre de l’ensemble des plateformes numériques (moteurs de recherche, réseaux sociaux et programmatique) et la ville de Montréal assurant la bonne coordination du numérique et du traditionnel (campagne imprimée et publicités télévisées).

Grâce à cette stratégie intégrée, nous sommes persuadés que nous atteindrons les objectifs d’Espace pour la vie. Quoi qu’il en soit, nous souhaitons à Espace pour la vie de faire le plein de curieux pour cette semaine de la relâche ! Plus d’information sur le site d’Espace pour la vie : http://espacepourlavie.ca.

Nos publications

SUIVEZ NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

Voir plus de publications

Montréal

1360 Ropery, suite 101

Montréal (Qc), Canada,

H3K 2X3


montreal@radiancemedia.ca

Toronto

69 Yonge Street, suite 800

Toronto (On), Canada,

M5E 1K3


toronto@radiancemedia.ca