THE DIGITAL COLLECTIVE RECOGNIZED AS THE SECOND BEST WORKPLACETM IN QUEBEC

Marc-André Dufresne

Last April, Great Place to Work® presented its list of the Best WorkplacesTM in Canada 2020, a list which presents the 50 best workplaces of 100 employees or less working in Canada or in the rest of the world. The Digital Collective, composed of Substance and Radiance, two agencies specializing in digital marketing, were ranked 35th.

Today, the Digital Collective is proud to announce that the organization was ranked second among quebecer organizations in the 2020 Best WorkplacesTM list of 100 employees or less.

The Digital Collective received this honor after a thorough independent assessment led by Great Place to Work®. The list is based on the comments of employees of certain organizations polled by Great Place to Work®. To be eligible for this list, the participating organizations must have been ranked Great Place to Work® within the last year, have their headquarters in Quebec, and have at least 10 employees working in the province participating in the Trust Index survey. Great Place to Work® determines the best workplace depending on the global score on these employees’ Trust Index.

In order to be certified as one of the best places to work, the Digital Collective presented its program and practices that privilege the employee experience, and that allow the collective to stand out in the market and to provide its employees with a stimulating career in communications and digital marketing.

In addition to demonstrating a healthy company culture, the certification allows the candidates and the current or potential clients to know that the Digital Collective is a safe bet. “It’s an honor for an entrepreneur to see all his efforts as an employer be rewarded and recognized in the industry, but it’s even more touching to know that our employees are happy to grow daily in our agencies,” declared Guillaume Brunet, president of the Digital Collective.

Montreal

1360 Ropery, suite 101

Montréal (Qc), Canada,

H3K 2X3


montreal@radiancemedia.ca

Toronto

69 Yonge Street, suite 800

Toronto (On), Canada,

M5E 1K3


toronto@radiancemedia.ca

LE COLLECTIF NUMÉRIQUE RECONNU COMME LE DEUXIÈME MEILLEUR LIEU DE TRAVAIL™ AU QUÉBEC

Marc-André Dufresne

En avril dernier, Great Place to Work® avait présenté la liste des Meilleurs lieux de travail™ au Canada 2020, une liste qui présentait les 50 meilleurs lieux de travail de 100 employés et moins travaillant au Canada ou dans le monde, et sur laquelle le Collectif numérique, composé de Substance et de Radiance, deux agences spécialisées en numérique, figurait au 35e échelon.

Aujourd’hui, le Collectif numérique est fier d’annoncer que l’organisation a été positionnée au deuxième rang parmi les organisations québécoises de la liste 2020 des Meilleurs lieux de travail™ de 100 employés et moins.

Le Collectif numérique a reçu cet honneur après une analyse approfondie et indépendante menée par Great Place to Work®. La liste est basée sur les commentaires des employés de centaines d’organisations interrogées par Great Place to Work®. Pour être admissibles à cette liste, les organisations doivent avoir été certifiées Great Place to Work® au cours de la dernière année, avoir leur siège social au Québec et avoir au moins 10 employés travaillant dans la province ayant participé au sondage de l'indice de confiance. Great Place to Work a déterminé le meilleur lieu travail en fonction du score global de l'indice de confiance de ces employés.

Afin d’être certifié comme l’un des meilleurs endroits où travailler, le Collectif numérique devait présenter son programme et ses pratiques favorisant l’expérience-employé qui lui permet de se démarquer dans le marché et d'offrir à ses employés une carrière stimulante en communication et en marketing numérique.

En plus de démontrer une culture d’entreprise saine, la certification permet aux candidats et aux clients, actuels et potentiels, de savoir que le Collectif numérique est une valeur sûre. « C’est une immense fierté pour un entrepreneur de voir tous les efforts déployés, en tant qu’employeur, être récompensés et reconnus dans l’industrie, mais encore plus touchant de savoir que les employés sont heureux d’évoluer quotidiennement dans nos agences.», déclare Guillaume Brunet, président du Collectif numérique.

Nos publications

SUIVEZ NOS DERNIÈRES ACTUALITÉS

Voir plus de publications

Montréal

1360 Ropery, suite 101

Montréal (Qc), Canada,

H3K 2X3


montreal@radiancemedia.ca

Toronto

69 Yonge Street, suite 800

Toronto (On), Canada,

M5E 1K3


toronto@radiancemedia.ca